Skip to Content

Board of Directors


Quinte Health Board of Directors

Quinte Health is governed by its Board of Directors, which is responsible for monitoring quality and effectiveness, establishing strategic direction and ensuring financial and organizational viability.

The Board’s role includes setting the plan for our four interdependent hospitals, monitoring Quinte Health’s ongoing financial health, performance and patient care, and ensuring an effective two-way flow of communication with the public Quinte Health serves. The Quinte Health Board meets six times per board year.

More Information:

The Quinte Health Board of Directors for 2023/24

  • Stacey Daub*, President and CEO
  • Nancy Evans
  • Andrew Fleming
  • Bob Forder
  • Gary Hannaford, Vice-Chair and Treasurer
  • Tamara Kleinschmidt
  • Dr. Colin MacPherson*, Chief of Staff
  • Gary Mitchell
  • Mike O’Shea
  • Lisa O’Toole, Chair
  • Lina Rinaldi*, Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer
  • Christian Sauvageau
  • Yves Savoie

*ex-officio (non-voting) Board Member